2nd Annual Holiday Gift Guide

Im Dreaming of a Green Christmas Holiday Gift Guide

They’re putting lights on the city trees and playing Christmas music in department stores. Believe it or not, the holiday season is just around the corner. Once again, we will be doing the Im Dreaming of a Green Christmas: Holiday Gift Guide here at Green-Lemonade.com. As with anything we do around here, we recommend thinking about the mantra “Reduce. Reuse. Recycle.” as you do your holiday shopping. In a world with so much STUFF, we encourage you to give meaningful gifts that carry little impact or an important message.

Keeping in tradition of last year, we will be posting gift ideas on Tuesday and Friday every week from now until December 19th. The list will be posted in the Holiday Gift Guide category, which you can get to by clicking on the button at the top of the far right column.

Here is a run-down of the calendars and dates. If you have any suggestions, you know how to reach us.

Tuesday, Nov. 18: Lovely Ladies – Mothers, Sisters, Girlfriends
Friday, Nov. 21: Manly Men – Brothers, Dads and Other Dudes
Tuesday, Nov. 25: Babies & Beyond – Babies and Toddlers
Friday, Nov. 28: Teens & Betweens – Kids and Teenagers
Tuesday, Dec. 2: Sweethearts – Significant Others
Friday, Dec. 5: Woof & Meow – Pampered Pets
Tuesday, Dec. 9: Do-It-Yourselfers – Home-made Gifts
Friday, Dec. 12: The Giving Gifts – Charitable Donations
Tuesday, Dec. 16: Stocking Stuffers – Smaller Gifts for Others
Friday, Dec. 19: For the Procrastinators – Last Minute Gifts

Posted in Holiday Gift Guide by Rhaya on November 14, 2008 | Permalink | No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

four − 1 =